#HarryPotter

‘I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.’ – J.K. Rowling
🐍
When @thereadingowl_ organised the #owlpotterreadalong I just couldn’t resist the temptation of reading this lovely book, relearning the charms, enjoying the nightouts and everything else. Having a great time answering the Potter quiz and interacting with my fellow #potterheads.
🐍
🐍
Along with this I am in midway of Magical Women edited by @zooku and in last few chapters of Small Days and Nights by @tishanidoshi. Both the books with strong female characters are giving me an altogether different high.
:
:
#qotd: How was your day?
:
#Books #readingismylife #slytherin #foodie
#bookworm #chocolate #Temptations #booknerd #bookgeek #instabooks #bookstagram #hogwarts #magic #bookishfeatures #bookstagramfeature #HarryPotter #unitedbookstagram #littlebitreads

1 thought on “#HarryPotter

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close